Water cooling

General discussion of topics related to modding. Project logs go in the "Project Logs" subforum.
CRAZYIRISHMAN121

Water cooling

Post by CRAZYIRISHMAN121 »

Hi i am planing to put water cooling in my computer can you guys please tell me wich one i should get and i got a Cool master Stacker so i got a bit of space :lol:
WiK1d

Post by WiK1d »

How much money do you have?
CRAZYIRISHMAN121

about R1500
WiK1d

Post by WiK1d »

Okay, I'm not even gonna bother in that case, ask someone else
CRAZYIRISHMAN121

y :(
I34z1k

Post by I34z1k »

Don't be cheap :P Lol try get R1900 - R2000
rossi

Post by rossi »

Maby try a watercooling from coolermaster itself.
Do you want a full system our only the cpu???
DAE_JA_VOO

Post by DAE_JA_VOO »

The least you can spend on WC in SA is 2K, and thats on the Apex Ultra kit. That will only cool your CPU though. If you can't pay the 2K, don't waste your money on any other WC available in for cheaper than that.

EDIT: and dont even bother with the CM aquagate system.
That guy that used to mod cases. Now I take photos. True story.
cYcLIc

Re: Water cooling

Post by cYcLIc »

CRAZYIRISHMAN121 wrote:Hi i am planing to put water cooling in my computer can you guys please tell me wich one i should get and i got a Cool master Stacker so i got a bit of space :lol:
I've read good things about this one and its only R1553.02.

http://www.prophecy.co.za/gigabyte-gala ... 21885.html
◕ PhenomII X4 955 BE
◕ ASUS M4A785TD-V EVO
◕ XFX 9800GT
◕ 2 x 2GB Corsaire XMS3 DDR3-1333
◕ Gigabyte Odin 550w
◕ Windows 7 Ultimate x64
EVILer

Post by EVILer »

Lots of helpfull people here isnt there :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
i guess they think you need to go big or go home...........