Project: The Unknown (Update 25/03)

Post logs of your latest creation in here.
Dust

Project: The Unknown (Update 25/03)

Post by Dust »

Guys, after seeing all your mods and projects I'v decided to start my own.
I'm going to use an old case from my buddy. It's a small midi case which would need a microATX board, I might go with AM2 or build my old AMD 64 3500+ into it. We'll see how it goes. I'll first get the case sorted before worrying about the system too much.

Do you guys think this is worth a mod?
Last edited by Dust on 25 Mar 2007, 15:15, edited 3 times in total.
WiK1d

Post by WiK1d »

Your pics are bust
Dust

Post by Dust »

I'm new at the pic posting thing. :D
Off-The-Chart

Post by Off-The-Chart »

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/4998/image084yk4.jpg
http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8409/image082gz9.jpg

Forgive Wik, his mind is still on the road where he was earlier... :D

Any mod is worth it if you put effort and design into it... Even the slightest little change can in the end make a huge difference...
Intel i5 750 - Asus P7P55D LE - G.Skill Ripjaws 2x 4Gig - Coolermaster HAF932
Club Radeon 5850 - Corsair HX750W - OCZ Vertex 2 120Gig SSD - 2x Seagate 1.5TB
Samsung 2494HS 1920x1080 - Logitech G15 - Logitech G500
BlackBerry Bold 9900 - iPod Touch 8Gig 2G
Dust

Post by Dust »

Hey no probs, I did edit the post after he viewed it, what I want to achieve is a small yet powerful system. wanted to go the shuttle route but this case is already a bit tatty so it can only get better.
DoOb

Post by DoOb »

Yea can pimp that case
Dust

Post by Dust »

Thanks Do0b. I intend to. Will update as soon as I start.
Dust

Project: The Unknown (Update 22/02/07) 56k Warning

Post by Dust »

Ok guys. I started the modding today. first got a hobby tool AKA Dremel.